Contacts
Home »  Contacts

 

 

Business Manager  

Brad Bird 

Email: bbird@lu464.org  

  

  

 

 

Financial Secretary/Treasurer 

Gary Dixon 

Email: gdixon@lu464.org  

 

 

 

 

 

Business Agent  

Brett De Hart 

Email: brett@lu464.org  

 

 

 

 

IMG_0110 

Training Coordinator 

John Barnes 

Email: jbarnes@lu464.org  

 

 

Business Representative 

Lincoln Area 

Carl Mau 

Email: carl@lu464.org  

  

  

  

  

Business Agent/Organizer 

Omaha Area 

Shawn Dugan 

Email: sdugan@lu464.org  

 

 

 

Adam Drake 

Welding Instructor 

Adam Drake 

Email: adrake@lu464.org  

  

tim mulcahy 

HVAC Instructor 

Tim Mulcahy 

Email: tmulcahy@lu464.org  

 

 

 

 

 

Steamfitter/Safety Instructor 

Jamie Bearup 

Email: jbearup@lu464.org  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top